		KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BOUDH			
	VARIO	OUS COMMITTEES FOR THE ACADMIC SESSION	ION 2017-18		
For smooth functioning of the Vidyalaya the follpwing committees are hereby constituted for the Academic session 2017-18					
<u> </u>					
SL.NO.	. Name of Department	Name of In-Charge	Name of the Members		
1	Examinations	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal (Secondary) Sanatan Bhoi (Primary)	Mr. Rajeswar Mahato (Secondary)		
2	Admission	Miss. Divya Singh	Miss. Seema Prajapati Mr. Sanatan Bhoi		
3	Time Table	Mr. Shyam Lal (Secondary) Mr. Jatin Kumar Meherv (Primary)	Miss. Divya Singh (Secondary) Mr. Mohammad Haroon (primar		
4	Furniture	Mr. Rajeswar mahato (Secondary)	Mr. Avinash Gupta		
5	CCA Activities	Mr. Pradip Kumar Panda (Secondary) Miss. Pratibha Meher (Primary)	Miss Kalpana Sahoo (Associate co-ordinate of Secor Mr. Mohammad Haroon (Associate co-ordinate of Prima All House Master/AHMs		
6	Library	Principal (President) Librarian(Secondary) Mrs. Soma Biswas			
7	Games & Sports	Mr. Avinash Gupta			
8	Computer Deptt	Miss Divya Singh	Computer Instructor		
9	Website Committee	Mr. Saurabh Dutt	Computer Instructor		
10	Music	Mr. Vikas Kumar	Dance Coach		
11	Audia Visual/SUPW	Mr. Saurabh Dutt			
12	Discipline	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panda Mrs. Puspa Acharya Mr. Jatin Kumar Meher	Mr. Avinash Gupta All Class Teachers		
13	Teaching Aids	Mrs. Shanti Bhoi			
14	School Beautification	Mr. Rajeswar mahato			
15	Junior Science Labs	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal			
16	Mathematics Lab	Mr. Shyam Lal			
17	Physics Lab	Mr. Saurabh Dutt			
18	Chemistry Lab	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal			
19	Biology Lab	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal	<u> </u>		
20	Purchase	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal Mr. Sanatan Bhoi Mr. Rabindra Ghormare			
21	Office	Mr. Rabindra Ghormare			
22	Scouts & Guide	Mr. Rajeswar mahato (Scouts) Mrs. Bijaya Pradhan (Guide) Mrs. Shanti Bhoi (Guide)	Mr. Sanatan Bhoi Mrs. Soma Biswas Miss Pratibha Meher		

23	Guidance & Counselling	Pradeep Kumar Panda	Counsellor
24	First Aids	Mrs. Soma Biswas	Nurse
25	Subject Committee	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal (Science) Mr. Pradip Kumar Panda (English) Miss Divya Singh Mr. harendra Kumar (SST) PGT (HINDI),TGT HINDI),SANS,HINDI Mrs. Puspa Acharya (Primary)	Concerned Subject Teachers
26	Rajbhasha Committee	Mr. Rabindra Ghormare	Hindi Teachers
27	Vidyalaya Magazine	Mr. Pradip Kumar Panda (English) Mr. Sanatan Bhoi	Hindi Teachers
28	Art & Craft and Photography	Mr. Rajeswar mahato	Mr. Sudhir Kumar majhi
29	Sanitation & Monitoring of Conservancy Staff's work	Mr. Saurabh Dutt	All Teachers
30	Repair & Maintenance	Mr. Saurabh Dutt (School building) Mr. Sanatan Bhoi (Staff Qtrs)	
31	CMP for Primary	Mrs. Puspa Acharya	
32	Academic Advisory Committee	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal	Mr. Pradip Kumar Panda Mr. Shyam Lal Miss Divya Singh
33	Girl Child safety & Security	Mrs. Shanti Bhoi	
34	Qtrs. Allotment Committee	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Biswal Miss Divya Singh Mr. Rabindra Kumar Ghormare	
35	Gardening	Mr. Rajeswar Mahato	
			PRINCIPAL
	In case of any changes, all conce	In case of any changes, all concerned will be intimated	